Pain Management and Physical Rehabilitation Clinical Faculty

Ross Barker, DO

Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery

Laert Rusha, MD

Attending Physician

Justin Y. Li, MD

Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery

Alexios G. Carayannopoulos, DO, MPH

Professor of Neurosurgery and Neurology
Chief, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Director, Outpatient Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
President, American Academy of Osteopathic Examiners
President, Rhode Island Society of Pain Physicians

Keith-Austin Scarfo, DO, MS

Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
Chair, Pain and Opioid Stewardship Committee
Medical Director, Norman Prince Spine Institute
Director, Intrathecal Pump Program
Vice President, Rhode Island Society of Interventional Pain Physicians, Inc.